little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Jenn

Hi, my name is Jenn. I am a mom of 3 active boys who I love spending time with. I have a passion and love for kids and worked within and around the childcare industry for 20 years. Out of those 20, I have spent 11 years running my own dayhome. I love being able to interact with and watch how every little one grows. 

 

In my spare time, I enjoy reading and spending time with my family. I like going for walks to the park or for ice cream or just hanging out.

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Mary

I have supported foster children ages 12- 15 in a group home setting. I support them in their daily
routine: including meal preparation, going for outing, participating in cultural activities, and
taking them to appointments.

I have also supervised children ages 1-10 years old,  I primarily cared for children 4-5 years old. I ran the kindergarten daycare program with two other staff. We provided scheduled activities and helped prep nutrition snacks for the children. 

I moved to Saskatoon with my boyfriend of nearly three years and we have a pet ferret together named Noodles. My hobbies in my spare time include drawing , writing, and learning how to program some video games.In the summer I'm a very outdoor person and love going for hikes and just generally being outside whenever possible. In Regina I also loved hanging out with my friends and going to the beach and playing board games.

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Savana

My name is Savana, I am 21 years old, and I am originally from Saskatoon. I have just completed
my masters degree in musical theatre at Guildford School of Acting in Surrey, England.

 

Before moving to
England, I lived in Toronto for two years and obtained a diploma in musical theatre at Randolph College
for the Performing Arts. As you can see, the performing arts is my passion and you can pretty much
always find me singing or dancing around. I also have a passion for kids.

 

My first job was teaching
preschoolers at my dance studio and I have loved kids ever since. In my spare time, I like to read and
hang out with friends.

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Tracy

Hi, my name is Tracy. I have been working as an Educational Assistant since 2006, prior to that I was working in the daycare field and with Cosmo Industries.
 

I have worked with varying ages from infant through to adults all with varying needs.
 

I am the proud mother of 3, I love spending as much time with my children as possible. We love going for walks together, watching movies, playing games,reading and camping!
 

I enjoy working with children; it has always brought me great joy! Those close to me as well as my co-workers would say that I am dependable, patient, organized, hardworking and have a big heart. I want the best for the students I work with and a lot of the time that means going above and beyond, which I do without
hesitation!

 

I look forward to meeting you and your children!

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Deanna

Hi my name is Deanna, I have my ECE level 3 education. I've enjoyed caring for children  since 2006  During this time I ve planned many indoor/ outdoor activities and art experiences for the children as well as provided for their physical and emotional needs.  In my spare time I enjoy going on nature walks to explore the great outdoors,, doing arts and crafts and playing with my cat whose name is Kiwi. Shes a bit mischevious and alot of fun!:)

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Jaycie

Hi, my name is Jaycie, I am 19 years old. I am from the small town of Leoville, SK but have moved to Saskatoon to pursue my dream of becoming an Early Childhood Educator. I have completed and recieved my ECE certificate and am now working towards my ECE diploma!

I am extremely excited that I've been given the opportunity to work with children while I complete my schooling online. I have always had a passion for working with children and am so happy to be working for Little Einsteins and doing what I love!

I thoroughly enjoy getting to know the children I work admire their creativeness and kind hearts. It brings me joy to watch children learn, grow and develop. Working with these wonderful little kiddos is a constant reminder of why I fell in love with this career!"

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Janelle

I grew up in a family of eight children and always had a baby in my hands when it was possible (which was quite often). I began officially babysitting when I was 12, although even before that, I would babysit with the supervision of my parents for family friends. I have worked with a diverse variety of families, over the course of the past 8 years. I have experience caring for children from newborn up to age 11.

 

My passion for children continued strong through highschool and I knew I wanted to pursue a career in child care. I went on to complete my certificate in Early Childhood Education at the Saskatchewan Polytechnic. Through my studies I learned how to further a child’s holistic development. I am driven to ensure the children are developing holistically in all areas in order to ensure they have the skills to be successful!

 

I help further their abilities through a play- based learning, at the child’s lead, where appropriate. I love kids and my passion is meeting their needs while helping them grow. 

In addition to my 8+ years of babysitting and my Certificate in Early Childhood Education, I have experience working in a daycare, caring for children from 8 months to 7 years old

pic of me.jpg

Hi, I am Ella

I am a mother of 2 kids, and a caring person. I have always cared for children and seniors. I love watching and helping the children learn the world, and with seniors  I had a dayhome from 1996 to 2005 and did respite care where I had children any where from 24 hours to 3 weeks at a time.  I understand that children need time to understand and be heard. I have also worked as a bus driver for many years and supervised junior to high school students. 

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Magan

Hi my name is Magan. I am a 28 year old art teacher. I mostly teach visual art but I also have a
background in drama and run the drama program at the high school where I work.

 

I live in Saskatoon and work in Rosetown. When I have time, I like to spend it reading, painting,
drawing, sculpting, playing guitar and singing, watching movies, bike riding, or walking my three dogs.

 

I have been working with children since I was 14 years old and could first babysit. I enjoy board
games, playing hide and seek, and outdoor activities. I have a big imagination and it is great to
come up with new games with the kids.

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Christiana

Hi, My name is Christiana. I am a hardworking and am very organized.  I love kids and always want to be around kids. I helped children in learning, assisted them in solving questions, I organised games forthem, craft work, painting, drawing etc.
work, painting, drawing etc.

I have Diploma in Social Service Work at Seneca College (Toronto). I have Diploma in Development Service Work at CLI College (Toronto). I have Certificate in Home Based License Child Care at Mothercraft College (Toronto)

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Sarah

My name is Sarah. I come from the coastal southern part of

Nigeria. Born and bred in Lagos, Nigeria. I studied Business Education at the Federal College of Education (Technical) Lagos, Nigeria.

 

I am taking my ECE Certificate

at the Saskatchewan Polytechnic. I relocated to Canada in the year 2018. I have over five years experience caring and supervising infants and children ages 6 months to 7 years and playing with them is my favorite part of work.   

 

As an educator who is patient, caring, compassionate, and enjoy working with children, my ability to maintain confidentiality and exhibit good work ethics makes me one of a kind.

 

I'm easy going and fun to be with.

My hobbies include, travelling, cooking, reading and listening to music. I hope to work with your family with your mind at peace that your kids are in safe hands

little-einsteins-2.png

Hi, I am Melissa

I have been working in childcare since I was 17,  I love animals, kids and music. I live in Saskatoon, and I have been here for a year now. I grew up in a small town, but I love the city.  

 

I am waiting on my certificate for my Early Childhood Education level 2. I have my first aid and CPR which will need to be renewed in spring. I also have my food safety and extensive volunteer work with youth. Currently I am covering a maternity leave at Lutheran Early Learning Centre until November, but I am looking for part time/ casual work until my contract ends. 

Little Einsteins is now serving Saskatoon and Regina Families!!